Has your MP fallen for a simple slogan?

Was your MP one of the ones who posed with a sign about banning conversion therapy?

It is worth writing to them urgently. Make sure they hear the other side.

Use our form to send them Dr Hilary Cass’s interim report and Sex Matters’ report on the “Ban Conversion Therapy” campaign.

Is your MP on the list?

Alliance Party of Northern Ireland

Stephen Farry, North Down


Dehenna Davison, Bishop Auckland
Ben Everitt, Milton Keynes North
Peter Gibson, Darlington
Alicia Kearns, Rutland and Melton

Green Party

Caroline Lucas, Brighton Pavilion

Labour / Co-operative

Diane Abbott, Hackney North and Stoke Newington
Rosena Allin-Khan, Tooting
Fleur Anderson, Putney
Clive Betts, Sheffield South East
Lyn Brown, West Ham
Bambos Charalambous, Enfield Southgate
Alex Cunningham, Stockton North
Alex Davies-Jones, Pontypridd
Anneliese Dodds, Oxford East
Stephen Doughty, Cardiff South and Penarth
Angela Eagle, Wallasey
Chris Elmore, Ogmore
Mary Foy, City of Durham
Lilian Greenwood, Nottingham South
Nia Griffith, Llanelli
Andrew Gwynne, Denton and Reddish
Kim Johnson, Liverpool Riverside
Afzal Khan, Manchester Gorton
Ian Lavery, Wansbeck
Holly Lynch, Halifax
Andy McDonald, Middlesbrough
John McDonnell, Hayes and Harlington
Anna McMorrin, Cardiff North
Ed Miliband, Doncaster North
Stephen Morgan, Portsmouth South
Lisa Nandy, Wigan
Charlotte Nichols, Warrington North
Abena Oppong-Asare, Erith and Thamesmead
Kate Osborne, Jarrow
Taiwo Owatemi, Coventry North West
Luke Pollard, Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport
Rachel Reeves, Leeds West
Bell Ribeiro-Addy, Streatham
Virendra Sharma, Ealing Southall
Barry Sheerman, Huddersfield
Alex Sobel, Leeds North West
Emily Thornberry, Islington South and Finsbury
Christian Wakeford, Bury South
Catherine West, Hornsey and Wood Green
Nadia Whittome , Nottingham East

Liberal Democrat

Alistair Carmichael, Orkney and Shetland
Wendy Chamberlain, North East Fife
Daisy Cooper, St Albans
Ed Davey, Kingston and Surbiton

Scottish National Party

Hannah Bardell, Livingston
David Linden, Glasgow East
Stuart C McDonald, Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East
John McNally, Falkirk
Kirsten Oswald, East Renfrewshire
Alison Thewliss, Glasgow Central

Use our form to email your MP today

(If your MP isn’t one of the ones who have posed with a sign you can still email them: use this form instead.)